9 Inexpensive Home-based Business Ideas

Thanks! Share it with your friends!

Close

If you’re watching this video, maybe you’re worried about your future in the job you’re in or feel like you’re stuck in a dead-end job you don’t like.
This video will show you real home-based business ideas you can start today that provide real services and products to customers who really need what you can offer.

Resource websites from the video:
Business Networking International (BNI) – bni.com/
NoBS Photo Success – nobsphotosuccess.com
Office Pride – officepride.com
RepairClinic – repairclinic.com
Expand2Web – expand2web.com
Elance – elance.com
ABC Window Cleaning Supply – window-cleaning-supply.com

Artwork Attribution
Flickr Creative Commons usage license: creativecommons.org/licenses/by-nd/4.0/

Pyramid photo: ©firmatography via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/firmatography

Money stack photo: ©Andrew Magill via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/amagill/

Wallet photo: ©401K 2012 via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/68751915@N05/

Homeless illustration: ©Frits Ahlefeldt-Laurvig via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/hikingartist/5726850113/

Piggy bank photo: ©Images Money via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/59937401@N07/

Warehouse photo: ©Gwan Kho via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/gwankho/

Office Building photo: ©Guilhem Vellut via Flickr Creative Commons at https://www.flickr.com/photos/o_0/

Body builder photo: ©Ian Carroll via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/iancarroll/

Wedding photographer photo: ©Anders Eriksson via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/andereri/

Gutter photo: ©cursedthing via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/cursedthing/

mall photo: ©Nicholas Eckhart via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/fanofretail/

House photo: ©Wonderlane via Flickr Creative Commons at flickr.com/photos/wonderlane/

Window cleaner photo: Flickr Creative Commons

Other photos & illustrations: rf123.com

Comments

Write a comment

*

CommentLuv badge